Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

210 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent experience, Dr. Ortiz is always on time, prepared with results and recommendations! Expert in her field, excellent service!
Renee G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Awesome staff.
Eva M.
Submitted 11/30/21
dr. cantu is always ready to assist you. she will make every effort to meet your medical needs. she is just awesome!!!
Rosabel L.
Submitted 11/30/21
All personal workers were so kind and the Doctor Ortiz very professional
Amanda G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Wonderful
Yeranea V.
Submitted 11/29/21
Easy check-in great customer service from receptionists to Dr. Ortiz. All questions are answered thoroughly amazing doctor and staff.
Yazmin P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Cantu always listens to all of my concerns and answers my questions in a way that I can understand. She has excellent bedside manners and I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone!
Janette G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Good
Rafaela F.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional friendly and helpful staff.
Mary V.
Submitted 11/19/21
The office staff is kind and efficient just like Dr. Ortiz.
Elia G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great service, and Doctor is very good explaining the details with high expertise.
Miriam G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great and fast attention
Nidia S.
Submitted 11/18/21
The drs, Gloria ortiz y karina mercado PA, are so good , good service a attention care
Nelda G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Ortiz was very professional and very informative. She is a great listener as well. She is a very smart and caring doctor. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Brian M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Well organized office
Roxanne L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Ortiz is always so professional and yet makes you feel very comfortable that you can ask her anything without feeling intimidated. Staff is also always very friendly
Jody M.
Submitted 11/12/21
She listened and she sent me where I needed to go!
Agustin J.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very professional and quick service. Took time to explain treatment.
Lydia F.
Submitted 11/11/21
Waiting time is minimal, doctor takes time with patient.
Mario G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Pleasant...everyone was very attentive.