Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

357 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matilde C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional, good listener
Sabrina R.
Submitted 05/18/22
I am pleased with my visit everyone was so friendly
Noelia R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent customer service
Adan S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Doctor Cantu has been a God send, her treatment has netted great results on my situation! She is kind, listens, and explains in detail a Great Professional !
Abelardo B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Fast and friendly service both from Dr. Ortiz and her staff.
Rose R.
Submitted 05/18/22
She’s always so attentive to my concerns
Irene H.
Submitted 05/17/22
I don't feel rushed, she is very patient, detailed in her evaluations, and very professional.
David G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Every 1 is super nice.
Anna A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional. Physician was well informed regarding my lab test results. She advised me off my follow up care plan and also discussed my medication dosage. She asked if I had questions. As always, my physician is very thorough during my visit with her.
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Timely & explained efficiently.
Maria L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent service ! Was able to see doctor as scheduled on time . Wonderful bedside manners and so knowledgeable. Staff was cordial . Excellent experience!
Juan B.
Submitted 05/09/22
I like that they explain everything in detail
Debra C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent experience. Everyone very professional and friendly. Doctor very knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with.
Jesusita L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great
Jesusita L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone was professional and treated me with respect Dr Cantu very nice and explained everything to me and I understood it
Tommy B.
Submitted 05/03/22
I live and work a distance away and she made it convient to get appoitmen
Jo-Anne B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Cantu was very nice and very knowledgeable. She was able to figure out my issue with my thyroid that no one else has been able to.
Juan G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
Ricardo S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent Dr
Lucia L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Ortiz has a wonderful way of explaining everything. I feel she really listened to me. I'm very thankful for the attention received. The staff and nurses were also very professional and helpful. Thank you.