Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
548 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Totally professional. Staff cordial. Dr. Cantu gives you her time without rushing on to the next patient.
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Atención de primera ,y rápida la consulta y doctora supervisando a su personal
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
ALL WELLL EXPLAINED AND EXCELLENT DR.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr was prompt and did great explaining ultrasound and the results!
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent staff and waiting time
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Ortiz was excellent professional , and very knowledgeable .
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Ortiz was very professional and thorough in her evaluation. I knew exactly what to expect in my treatment.
Sonia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Love the fact that I’m able to text Dr. Ortiz and she always respond to any question or concern I have right away!
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Ortiz was very personable, this is the first time I've had a physician complete my ultrasound. For the most part, doctors will refer you out to get an ultrasound somewhere else. She also educated me on what healthy tissue looks like as compared to nonhealthy tissue. Definitely worth the drive to see you, Dr. Ortiz. Thank you for giving me a peace of mind.
Cristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very thorough
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very good. Doctor very professional; explained lab test results & suggested changes in treatment.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Outstanding! Professional, courteous and knowledgeable; would highly recommend
Ivy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Fine
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Friendly very professional comfortable they treat you just right.
Fabiola G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excelente
Norma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I was treated with much care and consideration by both the doctor and the nurse. Procedure went smoothly and all of my questions were answered.
Arianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Cantu is awesome, takes her time, and is very thorough!
Marcelino F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Awesome!
Luz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I was very impressed by Doctor Ortiz’ professional and her down to earth explanations.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Informative and pleasant. Quick but not hurried.