Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
614 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Exelente
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Ortiz was very thorough and explained everything .
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
On time and very thorough
Charlotte O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Fast efficient service,and not rushed through the time with Dr. ORTIZ. Best Drs. Office in the RGV valley.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Professional, polite, great doctor, after my 1st meeting, she is thorough. Found things my previous doctor missed
Genesis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
She was really nice and told me everything i need to her
Verenice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr Ortiz and the entire staff provide excellent, comprehensive and professional service. Thank you for taking care of my family and me.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Wow...great customer service on the front desk lady's, the tech's are superior services n the doctor.... Dr. Gloria Ortiz above n beyond great Doctor !!
Carolyn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
THE BEST DR AND STAFF IN THE WORLD, LOVE THEM ALL.
Alda L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Good
Araceli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Love her! Very professional and caring. Would highly recommend her!
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I am so happy and so impressed with Dr. Ortiz and her team. My experience has been excellent. The communication and the care are beyond my expectations. They have been prompt in addressing all of my questions. I am treated as an individual, with attention to my specific medical needs. I highly recommend this practice.
Forrest R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Great experience with doctor. Staff amazing & extremely organized
Ernest W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Highly organized and competete personnel !!
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Ortiz is excellent Highly recommend
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Ortiz' office is high tech humane. Very responsive and modern but very personable and compassionate at the human level. When you meet Dr. Ortiz you understand why. She personifies the same qualities. Super competent but super bedside manner at the same time.
Lilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Feliz con la atención!
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr. Ortiz is very thorough when reviewing my progress. I usually see the PA Ms. Garcia who is very knowledgeable and thorough as wee but I would like to Dr.Ortiz more often in sone of my visits. Overall very satisfied with care provided.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very courteous and above all knowledgeable.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent care