Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Professional staff and exceptional Doctor.
Blanca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
I appreciate dr taking time to explain and Answer my questions to where I understand ThNk you
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very nice, patient & good listener. Answered all my questions and concerns. Very pleased!!!
Ricardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Gloria has been and is the best doctor I have ever met, I recommend her and her staff with all my heart, simply the best endocrinologist and person!
Anabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Totalmente profesional
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Efficiently ran office. No wait times.
Briseida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Excellent
Jerome W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Awesome
Rebeca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very attentive, professional and accurate on all the information provided.
Jerome W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Personal touch with patient on why you are here awesome
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Took time to talk to me and explain what she was going to do about the ultra sound. she told me she wants the biopsy done at Knapp Medical Center and explained what and would give me the information after she got it all done. Always very friendly and has time for you as a person and not just as a patient.
Jesus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great Team & Doctor It was a very educational visit I felt like a valued patient. Iam excited about my health. Thank You
Antonio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I am very satisfied with their service
Maribel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Ortiz was took care of my needs and explained my illness to me.
Patty U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Procedure with Dr. Ortiz when perfect. She listens and explains everything. She takes her time with me.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
It was very good everyone was nice and Dr Cantu explained everything very well I understood her explanation thank you very much
Rosalinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Ortiz is very knowledgeable. Great Experience .
Iris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Love this doctor
Melanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very knowledgeable and understanding, made me feel comfortable through out my visit.
Shirley S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good