Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
637 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicente G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Pleasant environment. Very kind and friendly personnel (Dr. Ortiz, Ms.Clarisa Garza) Neat, clean facility.
Ofelia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent!
Aida F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Very friendly
Omar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Muy profesional ,su staff de primer nivel ,todo excelente. Trato amable .y sobre todo el trato humano de la DRA GLORIA ORTIZ
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Always get excellent service from the staff to the doctor.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The doctor was very professional, listened to all my concerns patiently, and was very knowledgeable about the issues presented. Nursing staff was very friendly and the whole checkin process was really efficient. Highly recommend.
Mary R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good
Amber J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very clean, very inviting doctors know their stuff and with a little more, not so much in a hurry
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I really liked Dr. Cantu, she explained things to me that I didn't understand..so I felt better after seeing her.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I always feel like I am being taken care of!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Professional staff and exceptional Doctor.
Blanca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
I appreciate dr taking time to explain and Answer my questions to where I understand ThNk you
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very nice, patient & good listener. Answered all my questions and concerns. Very pleased!!!
Ricardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Gloria has been and is the best doctor I have ever met, I recommend her and her staff with all my heart, simply the best endocrinologist and person!
Anabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Totalmente profesional
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Efficiently ran office. No wait times.
Briseida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Excellent
Jerome W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Awesome
Rebeca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very attentive, professional and accurate on all the information provided.
Jerome W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Personal touch with patient on why you are here awesome