Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
637 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Took time to talk to me and explain what she was going to do about the ultra sound. she told me she wants the biopsy done at Knapp Medical Center and explained what and would give me the information after she got it all done. Always very friendly and has time for you as a person and not just as a patient.
Jesus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great Team & Doctor It was a very educational visit I felt like a valued patient. Iam excited about my health. Thank You
Antonio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I am very satisfied with their service
Maribel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Ortiz was took care of my needs and explained my illness to me.
Patty U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Procedure with Dr. Ortiz when perfect. She listens and explains everything. She takes her time with me.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
It was very good everyone was nice and Dr Cantu explained everything very well I understood her explanation thank you very much
Rosalinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Ortiz is very knowledgeable. Great Experience .
Iris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Love this doctor
Melanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very knowledgeable and understanding, made me feel comfortable through out my visit.
Shirley S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good
Zonia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Awesome
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
They are very nice
Veronica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great experienceVery friendly makes you very comfortable
Jessica G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Overall great! Nice, friendly staff. Just pending follow up on portal access.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Is professional and kind.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent service with respect
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent
Nellie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent staff.. Dr explain very well about my consult no questions as everything was clear. Recommend 100%
Aaron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent
Adriana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excelente servicio, muy profesionales y amables todos