Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivero S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great!
Dariela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
The doctor Ortiz is amazing
Elda Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone was very courteous and there was little wait time to see the doctor. Dr. Garcia explained everything patiently.
Cindy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Ortiz listens and cares. She acknowledges the very difficult path I have been on to maintain a healthy life.
Magdalena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Ortiz was very easy to understand in video call I had for my appointment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ortiz to anybody that has thyroid problems. Dr. Ortiz is very well educated in her field.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Nice and clean the workers very friendly the doctora , very good explaining todo las explicación de tratamiento muy bien.
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great attention and courtesy knowledge of my condition
Olga L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
More than what I was expecting! Dr Cantu was VERY attentive to my concerns, explained everything very well and was VERY caring!
Noelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very caring doctor. Friendly staff. Short wait time.
Talma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I trust Dr Ortiz and feel blessed to have her as my physician. Her staff is wonderful too!
Amelia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Gloria Ortiz has an excellent background and has a great office with imaging equipment. She can evaluate and access her patients in her office on the spot. No need to go to different offices or hospitals for images or biopsies if needed. I highly recommend Dr. Ortiz to anyone having thyroid issues.
Yolanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
On time, fast, efficient.
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I always get excellent care & service. Everyone is courteous & helpful.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Gloria Ortiz was very caring and professional. Helped me to lose weight, lower my A1C and get off some medication. She worked with my cardiologist and family doctor. I would highly recommend her!
Rudy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great, friendly, knowledgeable Dr and staff.
Blas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Every happy
Ruben V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I was very pleased with the medical services that I received at Dr. Ortiz’s office. The doctor and her staff were very courteous, professional and knowledgeable and dealing with my current medical conditions. I would definitely recommend their services to my friends and family.
Oralia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Ortiz was very professional and thorough. The staff as well was very friendly and knowledgeable. We feel very comfortable being under their medical care.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great Doctor Gloria Ortiz. Very happy with her.she explains very well.I really like her.
Rosie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone was very pleasant Great job to all the Stuff thank u