Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
614 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerardo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very comprehensive discussion with my condition and adjustments to meds and why Dr Cantu did “VERY WELL”
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Cantu doesn’t act like other docs that are in a hurry to get rid of you….she listens and answers questions and takes the time to expound on the questions. I leave feeling good and well on my way to health.
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent !
Rosalinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very nice and caring Dr. Would highly recommend her answered all my questions and concerns.
Monica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Great care given dr explained everything and answered all my questions
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Timely and very informative
Ismael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very informative
Olga G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very knowledgeable and nice doctor.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
It was great to have an appointment time that was correct. You and your staff were very professional and polite. Dave
Librado R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Cantu is awesome. She explained everything in detail to make sure i understood. Loved her patient care!! No crazy long wait times either. Definite plus!
Adriana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excelente
Miriam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very impressed with the attention and service. They knew what I needed and all questions answered. Fast service, calm nice environment
Annabel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Nice
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
First visit to Dr Cantu… It was very satisfying. Dr Cantu came across as a professional,a compassionate person who enjoys her work and helps you get well if you’re willing to do your part! The staff was courteous and efficient.
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Wonderful doctor and great medical staff. Highly recommend.
Olivero S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great!
Dariela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
The doctor Ortiz is amazing
Elda Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone was very courteous and there was little wait time to see the doctor. Dr. Garcia explained everything patiently.
Cindy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Ortiz listens and cares. She acknowledges the very difficult path I have been on to maintain a healthy life.