Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
637 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent service and good atención
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I enjoined seeing Dr Cantù she is very knowledgeable and I’m so glad she is my doctor now and helps me.
Arturo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very informative and fun.
Cinthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Muy amable la Dra.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Good, I love how she did her job , very satisfied with the care and information
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Awesome Doctor very qualified
Oscar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
The most caring n very dedicated Doctor with the most respect to her patients n very devoted to having her patients have success on there health issues.
Irene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Detailed results of lab work and scan that was performed at the office.
Irma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Nice
Roxanna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Cantu was very thorough and took her time to answer all of my questions.
Jesusita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Was called and seen right away, staff very nice and professional Doctor Cantu explained everything so well Doctor Cantu is a great doctor
Mayra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great communication with patient!
Mario G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great service
Tereso R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Quick.on schedule. Great personal care. Given labs.explained and copy of summary of visit and upcoming labs and consultation...
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Nice staff. Dr. Explains explains everything
Lila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
First of all very clean, answered all questions describe the thyroid glands and explained, very polite And professional.
Lisa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
So happy with my experience . I feel that the assessment of my medical issues were looked into with great experience and experience . I am a nurse myself so I thank everyone and especially Dr Cantu for taking great care of me . I know that I am in good hands with Dr Cantu and her staff .
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Amanda Cantu was really nice. She was very objective and made a plan for my case. Staff was also really friendly and very helpful.