Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
On time, fast, efficient.
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I always get excellent care & service. Everyone is courteous & helpful.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Gloria Ortiz was very caring and professional. Helped me to lose weight, lower my A1C and get off some medication. She worked with my cardiologist and family doctor. I would highly recommend her!
Rudy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great, friendly, knowledgeable Dr and staff.
Blas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Every happy
Ruben V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I was very pleased with the medical services that I received at Dr. Ortiz’s office. The doctor and her staff were very courteous, professional and knowledgeable and dealing with my current medical conditions. I would definitely recommend their services to my friends and family.
Oralia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Ortiz was very professional and thorough. The staff as well was very friendly and knowledgeable. We feel very comfortable being under their medical care.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great Doctor Gloria Ortiz. Very happy with her.she explains very well.I really like her.
Rosie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone was very pleasant Great job to all the Stuff thank u
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very good experience today getting my ultrasound on my thyroid. I did enjoy my nap while I waited in the room for Dr. Ortiz to come in. All in all it was a good experience.
Matilde C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional, good listener
Sabrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I am pleased with my visit everyone was so friendly
Noelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent customer service
Adan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Doctor Cantu has been a God send, her treatment has netted great results on my situation! She is kind, listens, and explains in detail a Great Professional !
Abelardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Fast and friendly service both from Dr. Ortiz and her staff.
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
She’s always so attentive to my concerns
Irene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I don't feel rushed, she is very patient, detailed in her evaluations, and very professional.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Every 1 is super nice.
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional. Physician was well informed regarding my lab test results. She advised me off my follow up care plan and also discussed my medication dosage. She asked if I had questions. As always, my physician is very thorough during my visit with her.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Timely & explained efficiently.