Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent service ! Was able to see doctor as scheduled on time . Wonderful bedside manners and so knowledgeable. Staff was cordial . Excellent experience!
Juan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I like that they explain everything in detail
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent experience. Everyone very professional and friendly. Doctor very knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with.
Jesusita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great
Jesusita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone was professional and treated me with respect Dr Cantu very nice and explained everything to me and I understood it
Tommy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I live and work a distance away and she made it convient to get appoitmen
Jo-Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Cantu was very nice and very knowledgeable. She was able to figure out my issue with my thyroid that no one else has been able to.
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
Ricardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent Dr
Lucia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Ortiz has a wonderful way of explaining everything. I feel she really listened to me. I'm very thankful for the attention received. The staff and nurses were also very professional and helpful. Thank you.
Aurelia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
It was a great experience due to Dr Ortiz being so knowledgeable in thyroid conditions with her expertise being in thyroid cancer. Overall a wonderful experience knowing that we have a specialist in the RGV that does her own testing to verify any outside results.
Rubicela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Respectful personal,great Dr,gives you time to ask questions and will answer your concerns
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr took time to explain every thing she was doing and all possible options, procedures, tests and answered all my questions.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I am grateful to have Dr Ortiz as my Endocrinologist. She is EXCELLENT! And so is her staff. They listen to the patient and take action when needed.
Dahlian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great service, very caring and very good doctor. Staff are friendly and accommodating.
Javier F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Muy Buena atencion
Daisy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent Dr Ortiz is a very knowledgeable Dr highly recommended
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent endocrinologist .
Librado R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience.
Troy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very personable