Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
634 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 634 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Cantù is very professional, thoughtful and efficient.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful staff and absolutely stupendous care. Doc is the greatest!
Mayra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Muy amables todos
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Liked the doctor
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very knowledgable
Sabrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Pleasant
Grace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
She's very thorough and informative.
Nisreen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent doctor and friendly staff!
Rosa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The office (staff) and doctor are good listeners and work with patient. Im very happy.
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great staff and EXCELLENT Dr. Ortiz
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I loved Dr. Ortiz. She, in no time, figured out what was wrong with me.
Ginger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very professional office. The doctor was great and explained my situation better than any endocrinologist ever has!
Magdalena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
This was my first time at RGV Endocrine Center today. First of all the front staff called my medical doctor because I forgot my referral form. They were very friendly, and professional. Shortly, after that I was in to see Dr. Ortiz, I was taken to a room where my vitals were taken then took me to another room where the nurse continued to ask me further questions regarding my visit and health questions. Dr. Ortiz walked in shortly after that. She took her time listening to me about my concerns. She proceeded with her assessment and putting all information in the computer. Again, Dr. Ortiz was very thorough explaining to me everything. I would definitely recommend this practice and Doctor to anybody.
Juanita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Short wait, great services by Dr Ortiz and staff.
Yutwing S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
She is great!! She takes the time to explain everything more important, she listens and understand you !!!
Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great visit.
Rene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very kind staff, Dr Gloria Ortiz is awesome
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I felt like I got top notch care and I really liked Dr Cantù. However, wasn’t to happy waiting over 45 minutes past appointment time before I saw her. Other than that I liked the Dr.
Librado V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
It was an awesome experience!!! They honestly treated me like family. They made me feel very welcome. They took the time to explain in detail what I was going thru in my language not words I could not understand. They did a Thorough evaluation on my health. The personal were awesome every one of the ones I had the Privilege of meeting. Thank you for helping me overcome my sickness. Keep up the good work. Do not change a thing
Carolyn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Ortiz and staff are amazing