Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Wow...great customer service on the front desk lady's, the tech's are superior services n the doctor.... Dr. Gloria Ortiz above n beyond great Doctor !!
Carolyn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
THE BEST DR AND STAFF IN THE WORLD, LOVE THEM ALL.
Alda L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Good
Araceli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Love her! Very professional and caring. Would highly recommend her!
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I am so happy and so impressed with Dr. Ortiz and her team. My experience has been excellent. The communication and the care are beyond my expectations. They have been prompt in addressing all of my questions. I am treated as an individual, with attention to my specific medical needs. I highly recommend this practice.
Forrest R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Great experience with doctor. Staff amazing & extremely organized
Ernest W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Highly organized and competete personnel !!
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Ortiz is excellent Highly recommend
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Ortiz' office is high tech humane. Very responsive and modern but very personable and compassionate at the human level. When you meet Dr. Ortiz you understand why. She personifies the same qualities. Super competent but super bedside manner at the same time.
Lilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Feliz con la atención!
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr. Ortiz is very thorough when reviewing my progress. I usually see the PA Ms. Garcia who is very knowledgeable and thorough as wee but I would like to Dr.Ortiz more often in sone of my visits. Overall very satisfied with care provided.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very courteous and above all knowledgeable.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent care
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Timely. Friendly Doctor and staff. Great electronic and in person communication.
Citlali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Great Dr!
Aida O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Perfect
Terri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
It was my first time seeing Dr. Ortiz & I must say...She was awesome! Very very polite..She explained a lot to me & she was very professional. I'm already scheduled to see her again, next year. I highly recommend her.
Nallely C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
I loooove the doctors at RGV ENDOCRINE CENTER, they are the best! Thanks to their care I have managed to loose 83lbs and control my thyroid levels!! Thank You Doctor Ortiz!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Totally hands on physician, clear explanation, present when ultrasound was done, examination and questions in detail.
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
promp, everyone was polite and professional. Doctor was great