Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
637 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raquel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was very friendly, provided excellent information and had a great sense of humor. They made my visit a comfortable one.
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good website
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Couldn’t have been better, took time to explain everything so throughly, I was very impressed
Juan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Great doctor and great person. I absolutely love her and her staff
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very satisfied with with the staff and the physician thank you
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
From the moment I walked in the door… everyone was AMAZING!!! Loved all the staff and the Dr!!! Dr. Cantu was unbelievably amazing!!! She took her time in explaining everything and showing me exactly what’s going on . I bragged about what a great experience it was to everyone!!! Highly recommend this amazing office !!
Yuvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr took the time to explain and offered many opportunities to ask questions or clear things up
Martha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Me encantó la paciencia que tuvo la doctora conmigo para explicarme algunas cosas de mi problema tuvo mucha paciencia y eso se agradece
Juana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I like the way I’m informed.
Norma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
My visit to the RGV Endocrine Center was a very positive experience. Dr. Ortiz was very thorough in both her physical examination and in her explanation of a suitable plan going forward. I will be seeing her again soon.
Graciela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I highly recommend it, very nice personal, Dr. Ortiz very knowledgeable and love the way she explained everything and made me feel comfortable.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Grate
Griselda Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very nice staff. Very nice dr.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Great and friendly staff
Juvencio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
It’s always a pleasure to speak to Dr. Ortiz. She’s always to the point and never beats around the bush.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Ortiz is very attentive and helpful.
Sulamith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very considerate care. I was seen by the doctor at the time scheduled—did not have to wait.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Didn't have to wait to see Dr. Cantu for an hour and a half like some doctors. Was very thorough in explaining what she was seeing on the ultrasound. Excellent bedside manners. Would highly recommend her to my friends.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Hoy fui y la Dra Ortiz , me atendió muy bien, y salí muy contenta de alli