Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noemi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Although I was late by ten min I was in and out . Dr Ortiz always happy to answer my questions
Marina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Me gustó k me esplico mui vien
Guadalupe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Ortiz is a wonderful Dr always listen to me talk,that show me that she cares even when she has to repeat herself, she does it with kindness
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Efficient staff as well as pleasant. Clear communication from Dr. Ortiz.
Juan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Amazing Dr. I'm sure she was sent down to the valley to show us what a real MD does!
Martin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
She was honest, and explained everything very well.
Azucena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Ortiz and her staff are awesome
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Cantú is always extremely attentive to my personal medical needs. She’s a great listener and takes a holistic approach to reaching my wellness goals. After 10 years of seeking solutions to my health issues in various places, I finally found results with Dr. Cantú. It’s given me new hope. Thank you to her and her staff for their kindness, patience and dedication.
Sulamith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctor Cantu spent a lot of time listening to my health concerns. She explained everything clearly and in terms I could understand. I was very pleased with the visit
Rene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent explains every detail and very patient
Yanira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Wonderful
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Took her time to explain everything she was doing
Guadalupe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I went for blood work and was so grateful that it didn't hurt and the nurse was very kind
Hilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Cantú listened to my concerns and questions. She took her time with the consultation and personally performed an ultrasound.
Vilma Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Awesome doctor, she makes herself available for her patients. You never feel rushed and she takes her time explaining everything.
Ruby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Ortiz demonstrated genuine concern for my health. She actively listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend Dr. Ortiz to family and friends.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very patient, explained everything, was thorough and made sure I understood and was ready for next step of procedure or discussion before moving on.
Iliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Ortiz has so much care and compassion for her patients. I love the how welcoming everyone is.
Sheri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
1 year cancer free! Thank you Dr. Ortiz!
Eve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Ortiz takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. Definitely recommend!