Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
637 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Ortiz was very professional and very informative. She is a great listener as well. She is a very smart and caring doctor. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Well organized office
Roxanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Ortiz is always so professional and yet makes you feel very comfortable that you can ask her anything without feeling intimidated. Staff is also always very friendly
Jody M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
She listened and she sent me where I needed to go!
Agustin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very professional and quick service. Took time to explain treatment.
Lydia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Waiting time is minimal, doctor takes time with patient.
Mario G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Pleasant...everyone was very attentive.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Gloria Ortiz is amazing! Very professional and passionate about her job! It’s a blessing being her patient.
Edna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Doctor explained condition perfectly and took immediate action to address needs.
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Great service always
Noemi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Although I was late by ten min I was in and out . Dr Ortiz always happy to answer my questions
Marina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Me gustó k me esplico mui vien
Guadalupe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Ortiz is a wonderful Dr always listen to me talk,that show me that she cares even when she has to repeat herself, she does it with kindness
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Efficient staff as well as pleasant. Clear communication from Dr. Ortiz.
Juan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Amazing Dr. I'm sure she was sent down to the valley to show us what a real MD does!
Martin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
She was honest, and explained everything very well.
Azucena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Ortiz and her staff are awesome
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Cantú is always extremely attentive to my personal medical needs. She’s a great listener and takes a holistic approach to reaching my wellness goals. After 10 years of seeking solutions to my health issues in various places, I finally found results with Dr. Cantú. It’s given me new hope. Thank you to her and her staff for their kindness, patience and dedication.
Sulamith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctor Cantu spent a lot of time listening to my health concerns. She explained everything clearly and in terms I could understand. I was very pleased with the visit
Rene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent explains every detail and very patient