Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Great specialist simply the best!
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
she is very professional
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Very good
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I was very impressed that Dr. Ortiz trained at MD Anderson. She took her time to explain everything in detail and was very thorough. She did the ultrasound herself instead of waiting additional time to have it done and the results were immediate. Excellent doctor!
Luke W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Always an excellent experience
Lewis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent
Esther S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Sorry...I do not do testamonials...
Natalia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Made me feel at ease, the entire procedure was less painful than when I had it done at DHR
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Salí muy satisfecha de la consulta la doctora respondió todas mis dudas y me las explico súper bien la recomiendo 100%
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Ortiz has great bedside manner. She will work with you to figure out a plan of action to help manage your Diabetes/endocrine issues.
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Ortiz has helped with so much. I appreciate her hard work.
Asante K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent service. Staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Ortiz is thoroughly examined me. She very passionate about her profession. I feel confident in their abilities and services.
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I felt very comfortable and confident I'm very pleased.... and a very professional staff.
Norma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I had an good experience with Dr. Ortiz and her staff. Dr. Ortiz is an excellent physician very knowledgeable and caring. I was very satisfied with their services.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
The facility was beautiful and so clean. The staff very friendly & helpful, and Dr. Ortiz was very pleasant, informative, thorough and patient. Overall we were very impressed and glad she was referred to us
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff was very professional and friendly.
Eliud C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Fantastic.
Andres V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr was very professional and kind and explained her findings.
Dina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I love Dr Ortiz because she is thorough, she explains lab results and discusses a plan of action with you. She is also mindful of your other illnesses and is concerned for your overall wellbeing. Dr Ortiz' bedside manner is wonderful and makes you feel at ease amd comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend her.
Antonio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Good