Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
634 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 634 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Cantú listened to my concerns and questions. She took her time with the consultation and personally performed an ultrasound.
Vilma Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Awesome doctor, she makes herself available for her patients. You never feel rushed and she takes her time explaining everything.
Ruby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Ortiz demonstrated genuine concern for my health. She actively listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend Dr. Ortiz to family and friends.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very patient, explained everything, was thorough and made sure I understood and was ready for next step of procedure or discussion before moving on.
Iliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Ortiz has so much care and compassion for her patients. I love the how welcoming everyone is.
Sheri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
1 year cancer free! Thank you Dr. Ortiz!
Eve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Ortiz takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. Definitely recommend!
Elvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Great specialist simply the best!
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
she is very professional
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Very good
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I was very impressed that Dr. Ortiz trained at MD Anderson. She took her time to explain everything in detail and was very thorough. She did the ultrasound herself instead of waiting additional time to have it done and the results were immediate. Excellent doctor!
Luke W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Always an excellent experience
Lewis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent
Esther S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Sorry...I do not do testamonials...
Natalia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Made me feel at ease, the entire procedure was less painful than when I had it done at DHR
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Salí muy satisfecha de la consulta la doctora respondió todas mis dudas y me las explico súper bien la recomiendo 100%
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Ortiz has great bedside manner. She will work with you to figure out a plan of action to help manage your Diabetes/endocrine issues.
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Ortiz has helped with so much. I appreciate her hard work.
Asante K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent service. Staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Ortiz is thoroughly examined me. She very passionate about her profession. I feel confident in their abilities and services.
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I felt very comfortable and confident I'm very pleased.... and a very professional staff.