Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Ortiz is wonderful. She is very professional and informative and explains everything to you in a way that you understand. The office staff is amazing. Very nice, courteous and professional. The office is very pretty and clean. I highly recommend this doctor.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I would recommend Dr Gloria Ortiz
Josefa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Muy accesible a mis preguntas y información muy importante para Mi Excelente servicio Gracias
Consuelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very happy with the office staff and Dr Ortiz, very professional.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Great experience
Johanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Cantu answers all my many questions …. Listens and is very professional .
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Outstanding! Very efficient and helpful. Dr Ortiz and staff very pleasant and more than willing to help and answer your questions.
Joe L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very knowledgeable great service
Glendelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Always excellent service!
Julieta P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Waited for almost an hour in the examination room. I thought that the staff forgot about me. Would be nice to have staff check patient every so often if the doctor is not ready to see the patient.
Sylvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Awesome care provided by Dr. Cantú . Great attention & explanation given . Very thorough and took her time with me.
Selena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great
Lorena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Muy amables y excelente servicio. Los mejores!
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great staff!
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Doctor and staff are all very thorough, professional and welcoming.
Blanca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Ortiz was thorough in her examination and took time to explain all with great detail. She asked multiple questions and performed a physical examination. I left with a better an overall better understanding of my health. She was detailed, not rushed, caring and respectful. She is professional, charismatic and easy going. Her staff is top notch, professional, polite and provide expedited, quality services. You feel immediately you are in good hands and have a health care team you can trust. I highly recommend this practice.
Lydia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Ortiz is always great at explaining and takes her time.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Amazing care. Friendly staff. Dr. Ortiz provided educational information. The whole process from the patient room. To scheduling new appointments, portal information, labs, and meeting with the dietician was very smooth. Very content with my visit today.
Fatima G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr.Ortiz is very assertive in her diagnosis. I truly enjoyed visiting with her, her professionalism goes above and beyond. I’m also impress with her conscious ness about time and taking care of her patients. I will strongly recommend her.
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
When I walked in I was a bundle of nerves but staff made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Ortiz made me feel comfortable confident she is very caring and understanding.