Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
637 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Ortiz has helped with so much. I appreciate her hard work.
Asante K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent service. Staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Ortiz is thoroughly examined me. She very passionate about her profession. I feel confident in their abilities and services.
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I felt very comfortable and confident I'm very pleased.... and a very professional staff.
Norma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I had an good experience with Dr. Ortiz and her staff. Dr. Ortiz is an excellent physician very knowledgeable and caring. I was very satisfied with their services.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
The facility was beautiful and so clean. The staff very friendly & helpful, and Dr. Ortiz was very pleasant, informative, thorough and patient. Overall we were very impressed and glad she was referred to us
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff was very professional and friendly.
Eliud C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Fantastic.
Andres V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr was very professional and kind and explained her findings.
Dina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I love Dr Ortiz because she is thorough, she explains lab results and discusses a plan of action with you. She is also mindful of your other illnesses and is concerned for your overall wellbeing. Dr Ortiz' bedside manner is wonderful and makes you feel at ease amd comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend her.
Antonio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Good
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Ortiz is wonderful. She is very professional and informative and explains everything to you in a way that you understand. The office staff is amazing. Very nice, courteous and professional. The office is very pretty and clean. I highly recommend this doctor.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I would recommend Dr Gloria Ortiz
Josefa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Muy accesible a mis preguntas y información muy importante para Mi Excelente servicio Gracias
Consuelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very happy with the office staff and Dr Ortiz, very professional.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Great experience
Johanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Cantu answers all my many questions …. Listens and is very professional .
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Outstanding! Very efficient and helpful. Dr Ortiz and staff very pleasant and more than willing to help and answer your questions.
Joe L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very knowledgeable great service
Glendelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Always excellent service!
Julieta P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Waited for almost an hour in the examination room. I thought that the staff forgot about me. Would be nice to have staff check patient every so often if the doctor is not ready to see the patient.