Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
637 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Awesome care provided by Dr. Cantú . Great attention & explanation given . Very thorough and took her time with me.
Selena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great
Lorena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Muy amables y excelente servicio. Los mejores!
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great staff!
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Doctor and staff are all very thorough, professional and welcoming.
Blanca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Ortiz was thorough in her examination and took time to explain all with great detail. She asked multiple questions and performed a physical examination. I left with a better an overall better understanding of my health. She was detailed, not rushed, caring and respectful. She is professional, charismatic and easy going. Her staff is top notch, professional, polite and provide expedited, quality services. You feel immediately you are in good hands and have a health care team you can trust. I highly recommend this practice.
Lydia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Ortiz is always great at explaining and takes her time.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Amazing care. Friendly staff. Dr. Ortiz provided educational information. The whole process from the patient room. To scheduling new appointments, portal information, labs, and meeting with the dietician was very smooth. Very content with my visit today.
Fatima G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr.Ortiz is very assertive in her diagnosis. I truly enjoyed visiting with her, her professionalism goes above and beyond. I’m also impress with her conscious ness about time and taking care of her patients. I will strongly recommend her.
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
When I walked in I was a bundle of nerves but staff made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Ortiz made me feel comfortable confident she is very caring and understanding.
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Best of the Best
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Doctor Ortiz is an excellent doctor very knowledgeable in her area and a super friendly staff.
Miguel Angel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
outstanding service
Graciela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Such a great Doctor and so much caring for the patient!!
Roy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Raul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Friendly and encouraging, listened to concerns, explained well.
Evaristo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Cantu is an excellent doctor. She explains what she's going to do, and what I need to do to improve my health.
Luis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Cantu was extremely professional and helpful. This was my first time consulting with her. I will be recommending her to my family members.
Dolores A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very thorough,explained very well, and very nice