Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Best of the Best
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Doctor Ortiz is an excellent doctor very knowledgeable in her area and a super friendly staff.
Miguel Angel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
outstanding service
Graciela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Such a great Doctor and so much caring for the patient!!
Roy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Raul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Friendly and encouraging, listened to concerns, explained well.
Evaristo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Cantu is an excellent doctor. She explains what she's going to do, and what I need to do to improve my health.
Luis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Cantu was extremely professional and helpful. This was my first time consulting with her. I will be recommending her to my family members.
Dolores A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very thorough,explained very well, and very nice
Angelica P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Experienced, knowledgeable, excellent bedside manner....and compassionate....
Agripina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great I am very pleased with my Dr Amanda Cantu she is very caring and professional
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Loved how she explained everything. Made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.. staff and doctor were amazing, polite and friendly
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Excellent Doctor! Treats you like family. Very caring, understandable and knowledgeable.
Eva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
1st time visit, everything was explained very well, and they give you different options for your care. Very satisfied patient.
Lilonee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
The staff is so helpful. Visits are always fast. Dr. Ortiz is the Best.
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
She took her time and explained everything.
Adan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
The Doctor was professional and informative despite the mind draining shopan music !
Sylvia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Cantu was nice
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Great service!! Dr. Gloria Ortiz is amazing! I'm so glad I found a doctor that understands me. She explains everything and answers any questions you may have.