Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Doctor ortiz is amazing it's amazing. I feel much better and she is on top of everything. Her staff is Friendly and make you feel welcomed.
Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Appointment was rescheduled, on time. Dr. Cantu was thorough.
Velma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Highly recommend Dr. Gloria Ortiz!! Everyone at RGV Endocrine is so nice and helpful!!
Claudia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jesus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Very thorough follow up examination, made some changes in reference to the medication. Good visit overall.
Sandra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very efficient and professional
Jenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional run office, staff was super friendly and Dr. Ortiz took time to explain everything. Great experience.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Me explico todo muy detallado
Lydia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Cantu was patient and listened to me. She explained all my options and I'm looking forward to my follow-up visit. Definitely recommend.
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Wonderful, caring service like always. Dr. Ortiz is simply the best. A true specialist and expert at practice !
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Gloria Ortiz is a doctor who cares about you and always has a great actitud .
Melida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent!
Sherrye C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff was thorough, courteous and professional. Dr. Ortiz was knowledgeable, professional, and gave as much time to me as needed. She answered all my questions in a manner easily understood.
Irma C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very well attended
Karina Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Cantu is always very accommodating and thorough.
Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Was attended by a very professional and caring staff.
Misti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
All in all, it was an informative and a helpful visit with Dr. Ortiz.
Claritza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Ortiz is hands down one of the best doctors I have ever met. She is so kind, did not rush through the appointment, and addressed all my questions and concerns. She genuinely cares about her patients. This was such a memorable experience.
Olivia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I walked in there with very low self esteem concerning my diabetes, and walked out on cloud nine! Dr Oriz explained so much about my questions and concerns and was so informative on areas where I had the most problems understanding. Am so grateful for being able to be her patient ❤️
Juanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
I am fully satisfied with my Dr. Ortiz,she is the best explains everything to me to the fullest and always asks me if I have any questions or concerns during my consultation and advises me strongly to call her if I have any problems or questions about my health and all her staff is very professional and friendly,I. Extremely recommend Dr. Ortiz to anyone needing an Endocrologist.