Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
My visit was not too long and yet I got all the information I needed, had an ultra sound with good results, thank you for your service
Elia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
100% Recomendable
Sonia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very good experience with all personal especially with the Dr. Ortiz very professional I recommend to anyone this place. Thank you so much
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Well thought out treatment
Ludivina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
The doctor actually stayed over 1 hour and ask questions of my health. I really apprecite that I was cared for on my 1st visit. Can't wait to see the improvemt due to new meds ...
Maribel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
The BEST Endocrine doctor in the Rio Grande Valley.
Maribel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent Patient care.
Leonel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Professional, friendly
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Ortiz and all staff are profesional and very nice people. I love them.
Maribel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
One of my best experience I’ve had at a doctors office. Dr. Claudia Ortiz was amazing I highly will recommend her to everyone. Her staff was also very good. A big plus on the cleaning of the office. The dietitian she has was awesome.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very professional
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Friendly and understanding
Lucia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Ortiz was amazing! She sits down and explains things to you and does not rush to hurry up and get out of the visit. I would recommend her to anyone that is having thyroid issues.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
My office visit was great
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
5 Stars. Every question answered and explanations were given on every aspect of concern. Very informative and caring concern by staff and Dr.
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Was greeted promptly , Dr Cantu very efficient & wonderful bedside manner
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
She is very caring! Will find a solution to your issue. Great doctor!
Leslie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. ORTIZ IS AWESOME!
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant doctor and staff. Also very through and explained everything in an understanding manner. I highly recommend the RGV Endocrine Center!
Gabriel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Great environment, friendly staff, and awesome doctors!!! I highly recommend this place!