Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
637 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone was very professional and pleasant
Lissett H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Ortiz and staff did great job with thyroid biopsy and explained process of getting the results very well. Very happy with the care I am receiving.
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Always Amazing
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent care and follow up.
Kellie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Awesome experience! Dr. Ortiz is an excellent doctor.
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Gloria Ortiz is an amazing doctor! She’s professional and truly cares about her patients. I’m blessed that Dr. Ortiz helped me and I highly recommend her.
Adriana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very comfortable. Really like how the doctor explains the situation to me.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent service
Angelica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
It was very good experience
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very satisfied with her thorough exam and explanation and bedside manner
Yolanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
My visit was not too long and yet I got all the information I needed, had an ultra sound with good results, thank you for your service
Elia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
100% Recomendable
Sonia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very good experience with all personal especially with the Dr. Ortiz very professional I recommend to anyone this place. Thank you so much
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Well thought out treatment
Ludivina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
The doctor actually stayed over 1 hour and ask questions of my health. I really apprecite that I was cared for on my 1st visit. Can't wait to see the improvemt due to new meds ...
Maribel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
The BEST Endocrine doctor in the Rio Grande Valley.
Maribel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent Patient care.
Leonel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Professional, friendly
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Ortiz and all staff are profesional and very nice people. I love them.
Maribel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
One of my best experience I’ve had at a doctors office. Dr. Claudia Ortiz was amazing I highly will recommend her to everyone. Her staff was also very good. A big plus on the cleaning of the office. The dietitian she has was awesome.