Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
New Dr. Was very attentive and explained everything well.
JORGE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Excelente profesional con basta capacidad y atencion al paciente. La recomiendo ampliamente sin temor a equivocarme.
Karina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Excellent doctor.
Edna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Dr Ortiz is wonderful as always!
Maria V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
The staff was friendly and the office was area was well laid out where I was comfy. I really liked Doctor Ortiz.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Everyone so friendly and very respectful!!
Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Excellent doctor
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
excellent follow up care
Alma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Ortiz is an amazing Physician! She is very thourough with the examination and explanation of medical conditions we might have. She is very patient and considerate of her patient's time and finances. I am a very grateful patient!
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
In my opinion, Dr. Ortiz is an excellent physician. She carefully explains every detail of the visit as you go along. Staff members are also very professional, treating patients with courtesy and respect. As a patient you don't feel rushed or passed over. You have an opportunity to ask questions and make sure you understand your present situation as well as the plan for going forward. It is obvious that Dr. Ortiz loves what she does.
Luz H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
La Doctora Amanda Cantu, es muy clara en sus explicaciones y brinda confianza en hacerle preguntas acerca de mi estado de salud. Excelente Medico.
Maribelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Had a great visit. Place very clean and staff were nice.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Ortiz in May opinion is an excellent physician, knowledgeable, respectful, inspires you to trust her specially because she shares with you her treatment plan. I like her direct no nonsense approach. You will not waste hours waiting to be seen which is a plus.
Krista H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Ortiz is extremely thorough and I feel very well cared for by her and her team. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Even a family member.
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Always informative and straight forward
Grace R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
My experience was satisfactory.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
She verbalized everything she was doing, step-by-step. Then she explained my medical condition so that I could understand it, even using pictures so I could visualize my problem. Excellent patient care. Would highly recommend!!
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Caring and kind
Cruz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Great service
Mayra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Thank you for taking the time to answer my questions and your kind personality.