Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
637 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr. Ortiz is very thorough when reviewing my progress. I usually see the PA Ms. Garcia who is very knowledgeable and thorough as wee but I would like to Dr.Ortiz more often in sone of my visits. Overall very satisfied with care provided.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very courteous and above all knowledgeable.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent care
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Timely. Friendly Doctor and staff. Great electronic and in person communication.
Citlali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Great Dr!
Aida O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Perfect
Terri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
It was my first time seeing Dr. Ortiz & I must say...She was awesome! Very very polite..She explained a lot to me & she was very professional. I'm already scheduled to see her again, next year. I highly recommend her.
Nallely C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
I loooove the doctors at RGV ENDOCRINE CENTER, they are the best! Thanks to their care I have managed to loose 83lbs and control my thyroid levels!! Thank You Doctor Ortiz!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Totally hands on physician, clear explanation, present when ultrasound was done, examination and questions in detail.
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
promp, everyone was polite and professional. Doctor was great
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
New Dr. Was very attentive and explained everything well.
JORGE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Excelente profesional con basta capacidad y atencion al paciente. La recomiendo ampliamente sin temor a equivocarme.
Karina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Excellent doctor.
Edna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Dr Ortiz is wonderful as always!
Maria V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
The staff was friendly and the office was area was well laid out where I was comfy. I really liked Doctor Ortiz.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Everyone so friendly and very respectful!!
Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Excellent doctor
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
excellent follow up care
Alma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Ortiz is an amazing Physician! She is very thourough with the examination and explanation of medical conditions we might have. She is very patient and considerate of her patient's time and finances. I am a very grateful patient!
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
In my opinion, Dr. Ortiz is an excellent physician. She carefully explains every detail of the visit as you go along. Staff members are also very professional, treating patients with courtesy and respect. As a patient you don't feel rushed or passed over. You have an opportunity to ask questions and make sure you understand your present situation as well as the plan for going forward. It is obvious that Dr. Ortiz loves what she does.