Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
634 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 634 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
My office visit was great
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
5 Stars. Every question answered and explanations were given on every aspect of concern. Very informative and caring concern by staff and Dr.
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Was greeted promptly , Dr Cantu very efficient & wonderful bedside manner
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
She is very caring! Will find a solution to your issue. Great doctor!
Leslie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. ORTIZ IS AWESOME!
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant doctor and staff. Also very through and explained everything in an understanding manner. I highly recommend the RGV Endocrine Center!
Gabriel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Great environment, friendly staff, and awesome doctors!!! I highly recommend this place!
Yenis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
All staff members are very professional and Dr. Ortiz is excellent with her patients.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Wonderful not long waiting
Eloisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Great service very informative and kind.
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
In all my 72 years, Dr. Ortiz is best doctor I have ever encountered. She spends a great amount of time with each patient, examining, explaining, listening and teaching. Supremely skilled and so caring, it is immediately obvious that she loves her work. Happy to be her patient!
Heidy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Good service
Dora Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Punctual, orderly, prompt and clear Dr. consultation
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Very satisfied from the front desk friendly staff to the helpful and courteous nurses. On every visit Dr Ortiz always shows her concern for my health and well being. Truly takes the time to listen to my concerns and responds appropriately to them. Dr Ortiz is a great doctor, I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a specialist in her field. ❤️
Lee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
DR. ORTIZ IS A GREAT DR
Kristy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Starting to feel better!!
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Explain everything throughly
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
the experience here dealing with Dr Cantu and staff is not only a pleasure but very professional, with a little friendliness mixed in. I have gone to numerous facilities over about 8 yrs. Been given a lot of reasons for my maladies but no results. Sitting down on the first visit with Dr Amanda she suggested the problem but of course we had to follow protocol on testing etc. I am more than satisfied we have found the issue. Could not be more pleased and certainly recommend this facility. Stan Smiley
Leonel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
The best attention as a patient. thank you very much
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
I was very pleased with Dr Ortiz. She’s very knowledgeable and helpful! Overall, I was pleased with great customer service.