Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
634 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 634 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Reasonable wait time in the lobby to be seen (after some struggle to get an appointment) Dr Cantu listens and explains well
Mayela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Thks for the service I’m very happy with the attention recive
Rosemarie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr Ortiz always takes time to listen and provides the medical advice that is best for patient. Excellent physician.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Excelente servicio y muy amable la doctora, te trata con dignidad
Alma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Me gusto mucho el trato y la paciencia para explicarme los estudios que se necesitan hacerme para saber qué me está pasando Lo que se me pasó explicarle es que padezco de Tinitus en ambos oídos y una cirugía de extensión de cartílago en la nariz Muchísimas gracias por hacer esta encuesta
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
very compassionate and understanding staff.
Johanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Totally professional. Staff cordial. Dr. Cantu gives you her time without rushing on to the next patient.
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Atención de primera ,y rápida la consulta y doctora supervisando a su personal
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
ALL WELLL EXPLAINED AND EXCELLENT DR.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr was prompt and did great explaining ultrasound and the results!
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent staff and waiting time
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Ortiz was excellent professional , and very knowledgeable .
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Ortiz was very professional and thorough in her evaluation. I knew exactly what to expect in my treatment.
Sonia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Love the fact that I’m able to text Dr. Ortiz and she always respond to any question or concern I have right away!
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Ortiz was very personable, this is the first time I've had a physician complete my ultrasound. For the most part, doctors will refer you out to get an ultrasound somewhere else. She also educated me on what healthy tissue looks like as compared to nonhealthy tissue. Definitely worth the drive to see you, Dr. Ortiz. Thank you for giving me a peace of mind.
Cristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very thorough
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very good. Doctor very professional; explained lab test results & suggested changes in treatment.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Outstanding! Professional, courteous and knowledgeable; would highly recommend
Ivy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Fine
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Friendly very professional comfortable they treat you just right.