Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Ortiz really listened to my concerns and sought to answer my questions.
Elizette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Wonderful patient service and answering questions
Marcella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very thorough and took the time to explain reports. Etc.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Exceptional in all respects. We are so thankful we were referred to this facility.
Raquel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Cantu was very polite, informative, encouraging and patient.
Fabiola H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excellent doctor, excellent service, and little to no wait time which is great. Few of the doctors places where they value patient time too.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excelente atención al paciente.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Nice atmosphere, friendly staff. Dr explained in very detailed description of a normal thyroid gland and what mine looks like. Didn’t wait much & the process didn’t take long.
Amada M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Every one at the office were and always are very friendly and courteous every time I have appointments....⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Cantu really cares for her patients She treats me well and makes me feel like part of her family. My health has greatly gotten better. Her caring and friendly ways makes me feel comfortable to be treated with her.
Erika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great Doctor
Rogelio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Good
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Staff and dr were very nice. Seen fast and everything was explained very well
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. and staff professional and outstanding.
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Muy buena
Karina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent experience !
Bianca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Awesome employees and Awesome Doctor ❤️
Liliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
El lugar : toma medidas sanitarias y es muy limpio El personal: son muy atentas y capacitadas para sus labores (laboratorios, físico.. etc) Médicos: explican de manera sencilla y trasmiten su amplio conocimiento.
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Everyone is friendly and accommodating and Dr. Ortiz is very informative and helpful. Always a pleasant experience.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I love this clinic and my Doctor. The receptionists are very professional and takes the time to help if you need it. The nurses are wonderful also.