Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rolando Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Attentive staff and experience Dr that answer all your concerns
Melissa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great front desk service and Dr.Ortiz is awesome
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Everything was excellent doctor and staff
Elvagene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very efficient and comprehensive in their treatment plans and care. Staff were all helpful and Amy in the lab is excellent at drawing blood! Absolutely painless!
Silvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great , Dr is very kind and answers all my questions and gives me good information . She is a wonderful Dr .
Matilde B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
From Dr. Amanda Cantu to staff, everyone was very attentive, courteous, and professional. I had a very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend them to others!
Elia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Doctor Ortiz takes the time to explain and listen concerns and results with patient. Overall Doctor and staff are very professional and helpful.
Joehanley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I’m so grateful to my PCP for sending my referral here. Dr Gloria Ortiz is a blessing. She is professionalism, heart and true medical knowledge in one package. Her staff is great, the office is beautiful and fast. I don’t like the reason I have to see her, but I am glad is with Dr. Gloria Ortiz.
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Prompt, caring, and thorough!!
Encarnacion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Sure super nice visit! I loved that she asked so many questions and listened to my concerns ! I am so happy with the office ! Definitely recommending to my family and friends ! Thank you Dr Cantu for not dismissing my health
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very clean place & friendly staff
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent. Doctor and staff are a pleasure to deal with!
Lydia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very nice
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Ortiz is a great dr ! very profesional and kind to all her patients ., her staff is sweet , friendly and well trained., from the moment u walking they are greeting you with a smile , her office is definitely a 5 star facility. May the lord Bless her and her Staff to continue to provide such a great care
Daniel Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
exelent ¡¡¡¡¡
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Muy amables
Ramoncita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
exelente atencion
Sherrye C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, thorough, and relaxing from beginning to end….top to bottom. Dr. Ortiz is very smart and personable.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Ortiz was amazing, so informative and comforting.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Friendly staff & Dr. Gloria Ortiz was awesome!!