Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
634 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 634 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Ortiz is a great dr ! very profesional and kind to all her patients ., her staff is sweet , friendly and well trained., from the moment u walking they are greeting you with a smile , her office is definitely a 5 star facility. May the lord Bless her and her Staff to continue to provide such a great care
Daniel Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
exelent ¡¡¡¡¡
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Muy amables
Ramoncita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
exelente atencion
Sherrye C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, thorough, and relaxing from beginning to end….top to bottom. Dr. Ortiz is very smart and personable.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Ortiz was amazing, so informative and comforting.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Friendly staff & Dr. Gloria Ortiz was awesome!!
Dina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Gloria Ortiz is an exceptional physician. She truly is concerned about her patients overall wellbeing and health. Dr Ortiz' education and experience is definitely on point and current and is extremely knowledgeable in new and upcoming treatments and medication. Her bedside manner is professional and caring . I will definitely recommend her to other patients..
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very nice n informative about my test
Edna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Professional and friendly!
Estela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
So thankful. Dr Cantu took the time to listen to my concerns.
Polly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
On time and professional.
Santos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very pleasant and I felt very comfortable. Dr. Ortiz is great, as well as her staff.
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Right on time.Even before time.
Noelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
They attend you really fast when you're at the lobby you don't take more than 5 minutes when they're already calling you inside they're very polite friendly and very professional
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Ortiz is the best!!!
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent
David Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great doctor, great office!
Rosie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
She’s is very patient with me even though I’m hard to deal with she takes her time to explain to us.
Claudia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very informative, knowledgeable Takes the time to fully explain with details Wish I could find a primary doctor like her