Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
637 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great doctor, great office!
Rosie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
She’s is very patient with me even though I’m hard to deal with she takes her time to explain to us.
Claudia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very informative, knowledgeable Takes the time to fully explain with details Wish I could find a primary doctor like her
Rosaura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
My visit went very well and was not a long one.
Hortencia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Nice experience, treated with courtesy and very friendly staff.
Lucila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Muy hamable
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Excellent and smooth procedure.
Irma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Staff & Providers were very professional and thorough. Took the time to explain and genuinely expressed empathy towards my circumstances.
Lorena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very respectful staff and doctor they treat you with respect and do not treat you any different than they would one another. They make you feel welcomed.
Yolanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
She was excellent I was very comfortable with her. She's very professional
Minnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Couldn’t ask for a better doctor. Dr Ortiz is very caring, love her bed side manner. Her staff is the best, they are polite, and very caring. They are very attentive with the patients.
Guadalupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Cantu is a very knowledgeable in her practice and goes over her findings with patients.
Marissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Staff very friendly. Did not wait long to be seen. Dr. is very thorough and patient. Explains everything well.
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Ortiz and all the staff were super nice and friendly. Dr. Ortiz is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful with her suggestions. She made me feel at ease to proceed with my thyroid treatment.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
There is no waiting or very little waiting everything is explained in plain English easy to understand love the bedside manner as you may say
Lisette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very detailed with information and reasons for diagnosis.
Angelita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent
Erika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
It was great
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Nurses or techs were helpful with me considering my back problem. Dr. Gloria always a. Joy to talk or ask anything I need. It has been pleasure to be seen there. Thanks
Tannya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Easy to communicate with and always little to no wait time.