Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Couldn’t ask for a better doctor. Dr Ortiz is very caring, love her bed side manner. Her staff is the best, they are polite, and very caring. They are very attentive with the patients.
Guadalupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Cantu is a very knowledgeable in her practice and goes over her findings with patients.
Marissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Staff very friendly. Did not wait long to be seen. Dr. is very thorough and patient. Explains everything well.
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Ortiz and all the staff were super nice and friendly. Dr. Ortiz is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful with her suggestions. She made me feel at ease to proceed with my thyroid treatment.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
There is no waiting or very little waiting everything is explained in plain English easy to understand love the bedside manner as you may say
Lisette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very detailed with information and reasons for diagnosis.
Angelita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent
Erika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
It was great
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Nurses or techs were helpful with me considering my back problem. Dr. Gloria always a. Joy to talk or ask anything I need. It has been pleasure to be seen there. Thanks
Tannya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Easy to communicate with and always little to no wait time.
Vicente G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Pleasant environment. Very kind and friendly personnel (Dr. Ortiz, Ms.Clarisa Garza) Neat, clean facility.
Ofelia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent!
Aida F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Very friendly
Omar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Muy profesional ,su staff de primer nivel ,todo excelente. Trato amable .y sobre todo el trato humano de la DRA GLORIA ORTIZ
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Always get excellent service from the staff to the doctor.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The doctor was very professional, listened to all my concerns patiently, and was very knowledgeable about the issues presented. Nursing staff was very friendly and the whole checkin process was really efficient. Highly recommend.
Mary R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good
Amber J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very clean, very inviting doctors know their stuff and with a little more, not so much in a hurry
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I really liked Dr. Cantu, she explained things to me that I didn't understand..so I felt better after seeing her.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I always feel like I am being taken care of!