Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
637 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Cantu was very reassuring and helpful in understanding my health problems. I’m glad I chose this clinic for help with my conditions.
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Friendly, quick & thorough
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very knowledgeable Dr. And very compassionate.
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Good
Fernando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excelente Atención Tanto De La.D.R.A. Como DelAS RESEPCIONiSTAS Muchas Gracias
Mercedes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very good experience efficient and kind staff. Felt better after my visit
Isabel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
A very pleasant and professional experience
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent experience, Dr. Ortiz is always on time, prepared with results and recommendations! Expert in her field, excellent service!
Renee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Awesome staff.
Eva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
dr. cantu is always ready to assist you. she will make every effort to meet your medical needs. she is just awesome!!!
Rosabel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
All personal workers were so kind and the Doctor Ortiz very professional
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Wonderful
Yeranea V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Easy check-in great customer service from receptionists to Dr. Ortiz. All questions are answered thoroughly amazing doctor and staff.
Yazmin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Cantu always listens to all of my concerns and answers my questions in a way that I can understand. She has excellent bedside manners and I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone!
Janette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Good
Rafaela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional friendly and helpful staff.
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The office staff is kind and efficient just like Dr. Ortiz.
Elia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great service, and Doctor is very good explaining the details with high expertise.
Miriam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great and fast attention
Nidia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
The drs, Gloria ortiz y karina mercado PA, are so good , good service a attention care