Get started on your weight loss journey with a free 28 day meal plan!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
637 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Gloria Ortiz is a doctor who cares about you and always has a great actitud .
Melida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent!
Sherrye C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff was thorough, courteous and professional. Dr. Ortiz was knowledgeable, professional, and gave as much time to me as needed. She answered all my questions in a manner easily understood.
Irma C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very well attended
Karina Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Cantu is always very accommodating and thorough.
Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Was attended by a very professional and caring staff.
Misti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
All in all, it was an informative and a helpful visit with Dr. Ortiz.
Claritza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Ortiz is hands down one of the best doctors I have ever met. She is so kind, did not rush through the appointment, and addressed all my questions and concerns. She genuinely cares about her patients. This was such a memorable experience.
Olivia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I walked in there with very low self esteem concerning my diabetes, and walked out on cloud nine! Dr Oriz explained so much about my questions and concerns and was so informative on areas where I had the most problems understanding. Am so grateful for being able to be her patient ❤️
Juanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
I am fully satisfied with my Dr. Ortiz,she is the best explains everything to me to the fullest and always asks me if I have any questions or concerns during my consultation and advises me strongly to call her if I have any problems or questions about my health and all her staff is very professional and friendly,I. Extremely recommend Dr. Ortiz to anyone needing an Endocrologist.
Guadalupe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Ortiz is an excellent doctor.
Evangelina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Very kind and respectful. The staff were excellent. The doctor was incredibly compassionate. I would highly recommend them.
Irma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
My visits with Dr Cantu are always awesome! She is very professional! She listens! She cares! Her staff is friendly! Best Doctor in her field!
Jody M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Very happy with doctor
Velma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Ortiz very courteous and takes the time to answer and explain questions that concern me.
Blanca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
They treat and explain very well . Great communication
Socorro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent doctor. I love this clinic and all their staff. Highly recommend them.
Jose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Excelent
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional Dr Ortiz and all the staff so friendly and answered all my questions.
Melina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Cantu is always very kind and helpful.