Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
RGV Endocrine Center -  - Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist

RGV Endocrine Center

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Thyroid, Hormone & Weight Loss Specialists located in McAllen, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

RGV Endocrine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RGV Endocrine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guadalupe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Ortiz is an excellent doctor.
Evangelina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Very kind and respectful. The staff were excellent. The doctor was incredibly compassionate. I would highly recommend them.
Irma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
My visits with Dr Cantu are always awesome! She is very professional! She listens! She cares! Her staff is friendly! Best Doctor in her field!
Jody M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Very happy with doctor
Velma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Ortiz very courteous and takes the time to answer and explain questions that concern me.
Blanca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
They treat and explain very well . Great communication
Socorro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent doctor. I love this clinic and all their staff. Highly recommend them.
Jose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Excelent
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional Dr Ortiz and all the staff so friendly and answered all my questions.
Melina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Cantu is always very kind and helpful.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone was very professional and pleasant
Lissett H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Ortiz and staff did great job with thyroid biopsy and explained process of getting the results very well. Very happy with the care I am receiving.
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Always Amazing
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent care and follow up.
Kellie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Awesome experience! Dr. Ortiz is an excellent doctor.
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Gloria Ortiz is an amazing doctor! She’s professional and truly cares about her patients. I’m blessed that Dr. Ortiz helped me and I highly recommend her.
Adriana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very comfortable. Really like how the doctor explains the situation to me.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent service
Angelica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
It was very good experience
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very satisfied with her thorough exam and explanation and bedside manner